MID-MAN - AGENCY WEBSITE DESIGN COMMIT UX / UI المتطلبات القياسية

تصميم مواقع ذات جودة عالية في وكالة ميد مان. إن إنشاء وتطوير المواقع التي تحقق القيمة والفعالية هي الأهداف التي يهدف إليها فريق Mid-Man من أجلك. سوف يساعدك Mid-Man في حل مشكلة الوصول إلى العملاء من خلال الخدمة ، وتصميم الموقع ، والإبداع - الأمثل - SEO STANDARD - المهنية والفعالة.

هل تدخل في الاتجاه الحالي أم أنك ملزم بالضياع؟

في عصر التكنولوجيا الرقمية 4.0 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التطور السريع للإنترنت ، أدى اتجاه الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت أو المبيعات عبر الإنترنت إلى تحقيق الكفاءة الاقتصادية للعديد من خطوط الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. ماذا عنك؟ هل تقوم بتصميم مواقع الويب والمشاركة في سوق الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت؟

وفقًا لتقرير التجارة الإلكترونية لجنوب شرق آسيا لعام 2019 الصادر عن Google و Temasek و Brain & Company ، فإن متوسط ​​معدل النمو في التجارة الإلكترونية للفترة 2015-2025 بأكملها هو 29٪. مع معدل النمو السريع هذا ، فإن فرصة المشاركة في سوق الأعمال عبر الإنترنت مفتوحة على مصراعيها.

وفقًا لجمعية التجارة الإلكترونية (VECOM) ، اعتبارًا من عام 2019 ، تمتلك حوالي 42٪ من الشركات موقعًا على الويب ، وقد تلقى 37٪ منها طلبات عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. ليس فقط عملاء التجزئة ، العملاء الذين هم من رجال الأعمال الذين يطلبون من خلال حساب الموقع بمعدل يصل إلى 44٪. هذا يدل على أن المستخدمين يتجهون تدريجياً إلى شراء البضائع على الموقع بدلاً من شراء المنتجات التقليدية.

بناءً على التغيير في سلوك الشراء خلال فترة COVID ، تتمتع الشركات التي تمتلك مواقع الويب الآن بميزة في المنافسة في سوق الإنترنت. قد تكون متوترًا بشأن التنافس مع المتسابقين ، لكن هذا موضع ترحيب أيضًا. لأنه بناءً على ما قام به منافسوك ، فهذه فرصة لك للتعلم والتجربة والابتكار والإبداع لموقعك على الويب.

وفقًا للبيانات ، اعتبارًا من عام 2019 ، ما يصل إلى 55٪ من الشركات لديها إنتاجية مستقرة ، و 26٪ تعتبر موقع الويب الأداة الأكثر فائدة لمبيعات المنتجات. لذلك ، فإن أول شيء وضروري الآن هو تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت من أجلك فقط. سوف يرافقك Mid-Man ، ويخلق تصميمًا احترافيًا لموقع الويب ، ويساعد على الترويج لأنشطة عملك وتطويرها.

تفخر MID-MAN بكونها وحدة تصميم مواقع ويب احترافية تتمتع بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة متعددة التخصصات في سوق التسويق. سنرافقك وندعمك في تصميم موقع مبيعات فعال وجودة ومهني ومهني. رضاك هو مسؤولية فريق تصميم الويب بالكامل في MID-MAN.

السوق هو ساحة المعركة. الموقع هو القاعدة والترسانة والمكان لمعلوماتك. إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل قاعدة مواقع ويب عالية الجودة ، فابدأ في بنائها اليوم. في عصر التحول الرقمي الراسخ ، لا يكفي امتلاك موقع ويب. إن امتلاك موقع على شبكة الإنترنت وتشغيله بشكل فعال ، مما يساعد على تحسين الإيرادات هو الهدف الذي يجب أن تهدف إليه. إلى جانب تصميم موقع الويب الجذاب ، يجب الانتباه إلى تجربة المستخدم. نظرًا لأن تصميم الويب مع عملية شراء بسيطة ومريحة والمعرفة ضروريان لك "لإغلاق الطلبات" مع العملاء بسهولة أكبر ، فإن MID-MAN AGENCY مع نظام بيئي لحلول التسويق الشاملة سيكون الجسر لمساعدتك على الاقتراب من عملائك المستهدفين في سوق الإنترنت.

بفضل قوة تصميم الويب والواجهة القياسية وتجربة المستخدم ، تفخر MID-MAN بكونها وحدة تصميم مواقع الويب الرائدة في الجودة والهيبة.

لماذا يجب أن تصمم موقعًا إلكترونيًا؟

الموقع الإلكتروني هو قناة اتصال وأداة أعمال رائدة اليوم. موقع الويب يشبه الوجه الذي يمثلك أو عملك أو مؤسستك على منصة التكنولوجيا الرقمية 4.0 IOT.

بشكل ملحوظ ، خلال فترة الذروة لوباء Covid-19 ، تأثر الاقتصاد العالمي بشدة. تأثرت العديد من الصناعات بشكل مباشر ، مثل الاستيراد والتصدير والسياحة وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن الإيرادات من التسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال مواقع الويب. لا تزال العديد من مواقع الويب الخاصة بالشركات وصفحات التجارة الإلكترونية للمستهلكين B2C تزداد بنسبة 20-30٪ ، بل إنها تزداد بشكل حاد مع العناصر الأساسية والمعدات الطبية. يوضح هذا أن التغيير في سلوك التسوق لدى المستخدمين ينتقل تدريجيًا إلى السوق عبر الإنترنت.

مع التحول الرقمي والدور الحاسم للموقع اليوم ، لا يوجد سبب يتردد في تصميم موقع ويب والترويج لعلامتك التجارية في سوق الإنترنت.

S E O

معيار SEO

سرعة

المميزات

مضمون

01
معايير تصميم مواقع الويب SEO

يُسهل تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) المعياري لتصميم الويب الاحترافي عليك تحسين منتجات وخدمات عملك ووضعها في أعلى بحث على Google. في MID-MAN ، تم تصميم موقع الويب وفقًا لمعايير تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مباشرة من وقت إنشاء موقع الويب ، وتم تحسينه من كود المصدر إلى الميزات ، وتصميم OnPage و OffPage ، متجاوب ، مؤمن ببروتوكول SSL سهل الاستخدام لمحركات البحث. ..

المسؤول

صلة

UX / UI

كريم أساس

UX / UI

UX / UI

مؤسسة تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية في وكالة ميد مان

على عكس وحدات تصميم مواقع الويب الأخرى الموجودة في السوق اليوم ، لا يقتصر MID-MAN على لغة أو منصة تصميم معينة. فريق MID-MAN الهندسي الذي يتمتع بقدرات عبر الأنظمة الأساسية لتصميم WordPress و Laravel و React و React Native و Node JS ... سيلبي جميع متطلبات ميزات تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك.

لماذا اختار MID-MAN تصميم مواقع الويب متعددة المنصات؟

تصميم مواقع متعددة المعلومات

تصميم الموقع الداخلي

يعتبر الأثاث صناعة فنية تطبيقية. لذلك ، يحتاج موقع التصميم الداخلي إلى تلبية النمط الجمالي والجذاب وإظهار العلامة التجارية لعملك. إن امتلاك موقع ويب داخلي يساعد عملك على رفع علامتك التجارية والوصول إلى ملف ضخم من العملاء المحتملين في سوق الإنترنت.

من الأفكار إلى التنفيذ

خطوات لإنشاء موقع ويب احترافي في MID-MAN

MID-MAN ، مع شعار العمل الذي يركز على العملاء ، يهدف دائمًا إلى حلول دعم العملاء في أنشطة تصميم الويب. لدينا عملية عمل مباشرة لخدمتك بشكل أكثر احترافًا.

الخطوة 1

فهم العملاء

يلتقي الموظفون ذوو الخبرة في MID-MAN مع العملاء ، ويستمعون إلى أفكار التصميم ، ويناقشون الميزات التي تريدها في تصميم الويب. بعد استشارة الحلول والميزات المناسبة لأغراضك واحتياجاتك ، نخطط للتصميم.

الخطوة 2

التوقيع والتعاون

لضمان حقوقك ، نقوم بشكل مشترك بإعداد مستند قانوني. المصافحة الصغيرة تظهر روحًا عظيمة. سيكون MID-MAN رفيقك ، مما يساعدك في بناء حل تصميم موقع الويب الصحيح ورفع علامتك التجارية في السوق.

الخطوة 3

تصميم

بناءً على أفكارك ، فإن فريق تصميم موقع MID-MAN الذي يمتلك عقولًا مبدعة ومتجاوبة سيخلق تصميمات مواقع ويب تجريبية جميلة وجذابة ومتوافقة مع معايير UI / UX. بعد مراجعة العرض التوضيحي ، سيقوم فريق التصميم بإجراء تعديلات لك لإنهاء التصميم التفصيلي.

الخطوة 4

الترميز

من التصميم الذي لدينا والخبرة المتراكمة في سنوات عديدة من العمل ، سيقوم فريق المبرمجين بالتخطيط لبرمجة UX القياسية (تجربة المستخدم) وتنفيذ برمجة الويب لضمان الميزات الكاملة القيمة والملائمة لموقع الويب الخاص بك.

الخطوة 5

اختبار وتحرير

في هذه المرحلة ، يكون تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك قد اكتمل تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، لإنشاء أفضل منتج والتأكد من عمل موقع الويب بسلاسة وكفاءة ، سيقوم فريق MID-MAN الفني بفحصه ومعايرته قبل تشغيله فعليًا.

الخطوة 6

التسليم الشامل

التسليم الشامل هو مسؤولية فريق MID-MAN بأكمله. سيرشدك فريق MID-MAN مع مشرفي ويب مخصصين ومدروسين. على الرغم من اكتمال المشروع ، فإن فريق MID-MAN مستعد دائمًا لدعمك في تشغيل وإدارة موقع الويب.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار خدمات تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية المطلوبة في MID-MAN؟

تمتلك MID-MAN AGENCY فريقًا من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة في تصميم مواقع الويب متعددة الصناعات. مع مجموعة متنوعة من لغات التصميم ، نلبي جميع متطلباتك. اتصل بنا للحصول على تصميم موقع احترافي وفعال.

أساسية

تصميم الموقع الأساسي

  • موقع لتعريف الأفراد والمتاجر والشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة
  • موقع المبيعات العامة
  • تصميم واجهة حصري عند الطلب: واجهة واحدة للصفحة الرئيسية
  • تحرير الجلد مجانا: حتى 3 مرات
  • البرمجة الوظيفية الأساسية عند الطلب
  • تأثير الموقع: أساسي
  • منصة البرمجة: اختيارية

شامل

  • تصميم قياسي لواجهة المستخدم / تجربة المستخدم - واجهة المستخدم وتجربة المستخدم
  • قياسي متجاوب - متوافق مع العديد من المتصفحات والأجهزة مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة.
  • تحسين سرعة تحميل الصفحة
  • البرمجة القياسية لتحسين محركات البحث
  • أمان SSL مجاني للسنة الأولى
  • دليل الإدارة
  • تسليم كود المصدر (كود المصدر)
  • ضمان وصيانة مدى الحياة
  • 24 / 7 الدعم الفني
ممتازة

تصميم موقع راقي

  • موقع الكتروني للتعريف بالمخازن والشركات الكبيرة
  • موقع إلكتروني للأعمال والأخبار والخدمات والتمويل والتكنولوجيا الفريدة والرسومات العالية ...
  • تصميم واجهة حصري حسب الطلب: عدد غير محدود من الأسطح
  • تعديلات الجلد الحر: حتى 5 مرات
  • برمجة وظيفية متقدمة حسب الطلب
  • تأثير الموقع: متقدم
  • منصة البرمجة: اختيارية
  • اتصال متكامل متعدد القنوات مع الطرف الثالث
  • استشارات مجانية شاملة لحلول التسويق
  • خصومات على رسوم خدمة التسويق

شامل

  • تصميم قياسي لواجهة المستخدم / تجربة المستخدم - واجهة المستخدم وتجربة المستخدم
  • قياسي متجاوب - متوافق مع العديد من المتصفحات والأجهزة مثل الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، والجوال ، والمتحرك ، ...
  • تحسين سرعة تحميل الصفحة
  • البرمجة القياسية لتحسين محركات البحث
  • أمان SSL مجاني للسنة الأولى
  • دليل الإدارة
  • تسليم كود المصدر (كود المصدر)
  • ضمان وصيانة مدى الحياة
  • 24 / 7 الدعم الفني

لماذا يتطلب تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية في MIKO TECH أسعارًا كثيرة؟

تصميم مواقع الويب المحسّن وفقًا للمعايير الأساسية التي تركز على عملائك هو الهدف الذي تهدف إليه MID-MAN. نحن نتفهم أنه في أي صناعة من أي حجم ، هناك حاجة لتصميم موقع ويب احترافي وفعال. لذلك ، فإن خدمات تصميم الويب لدينا ترضي جميع العملاء بسعر معقول.

الإجابة على الأسئلة عند تصميم موقع الويب في MID-MAN

أنت تسأل - إجابة الرجل المتوسط
هل تحتاج إلى معرفة المزيد حول خدمات تصميم مواقع الويب الخاصة بـ MID-MAN؟ تحقق من الإجابات أدناه!

تصميم مواقع الويب أو تصميم مواقع الويب هو ببساطة عمل إنشاء موقع ويب لفرد أو شركة أو شركة أو مؤسسة. هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لتصميم الويب: تصميم الويب الثابت وتصميم الويب الديناميكي. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، راجع مقال ما هو تصميم الموقع؟

تصميم الويب القياسي لـ SEO هو موقع ويب به تكوين وميزات تسمح لمحركات البحث مثل Google و Yahoo و Bing ... بالزحف إلى موقع الويب بالكامل وفهمه بسهولة. راجع المقالة التفصيلية لأكثر من 3000 كلمة حول تصميم موقع الويب القياسي لـ SEO

تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة هو ببساطة طريقة لإعداد وبناء مواقع ويب متوافقة وعرضها على جميع أنواع الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، مثل الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وما إلى ذلك .. بأي دقة وأي إطار ويب.

اعتمادًا على متطلبات وميزات كل موقع ، تقدم وحدة التصميم تكاليف مختلفة لتصميم موقع الويب.

يعتمد وقت إكمال موقع الويب على العديد من العوامل مثل المنطقة التي يستهدفها موقع الويب والعملاء ؛ تخطيط التبادل مع الشركاء ، واجهة بسيطة أو معقدة ؛ وظائف موقع الويب وميزات أخرى. عادة ما يكون وقت تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في MID-MAN من 3-4 أسابيع ، وفقًا للتبادل مع الشركاء.

تلتزم MID-MAN بالحصول على عقد كامل لحماية مصالح الشركاء ، وضمان الصدق والشفافية والمصداقية عند التعاون.

MID-MAN – AGENCY WEBSITE DESIGN COMMIT UX/UI STANDARD REQUIREMENTS

Designing quality websites at Mid-Man Agency. Creating and developing sites that bring value and effectiveness are the goals that the Mid-Man team aims for you. Mid-Man will help you solve the problem of reaching customers through the service, website design, CREATIVE – OPTIMIZATION – SEO STANDARD – PROFESSIONAL and EFFECTIVE.

ARE YOU GETTING INTO THE TREND OR COMMITTED TO BEING LOSSED?

In the era of digital technology 4.0, along with the rapid development of the Internet, the trend of online business or online sales has brought economic efficiency to many business lines in Worldwide. How about you? Do you design websites and participate in the Internet business market?

According to the 2019 Southeast Asian e-commerce report by Google, Temasek, and Brain & Company, the average growth rate for the whole period 2015-2025 of  e-commerce is 29%. With such a fast growth rate, the opportunity for you to participate in the online business market is wide open.

According to the E-commerce Association (VECOM), as of 2019, about 42% of businesses have a website, of which up to 37% have received orders through the website. Not only retail customers, customers who are businesses ordering through the website account for a rate of up to 44%. This shows that users gradually turn to buying goods on the website instead of buying traditional products.

Based on the change in purchasing behavior during the COVID period, businesses that own websites now have an advantage in competing in the Internet market. You may be nervous about competing with the forerunners, but it’s also welcome. Because based on what your competitors have done, this is an opportunity for you to learn, experience, innovate and create for your website.

According to data, as of 2019, up to 55% of businesses have stable productivity, and 26% consider the website the most helpful tool for product sales. Therefore, the first and necessary thing right now is to design a website just for you. Mid-Man will accompany you, create a professional website design, and help your business activities to be promoted and developed.

MID-MAN is proud to be a professional website design unit with many years of multi-disciplinary experience in the Marketing market. We will accompany and support you in designing an EFFECTIVE, QUALITY, PRESTIGE, AND PROFESSIONAL sales website. Your SATISFACTION is the RESPONSIBILITY of the entire web design TEAM at MID-MAN.

The marketplace is the battlefield. The website is the base, the arsenal, and the place for your information. If you don’t already have a quality website base, start building it today. In this era of solid digital transformation, owning a website is not enough. Owning a website and, operating it effectively, helping to improve revenue is the goal that you need to aim for. Besides attractive website design, you need to pay attention to user experience. Because web design with a simple and convenient buying process and knowledge is essential for you to “close orders” with customers more easily, MID-MAN AGENCY with an ecosystem of total marketing solutions will be the bridge to help you get closer to your target customers on the Internet market.

With the strength of web design, standard interface, and user experience, MID-MAN is proud to be the leading QUALITY AND PRESTIGE website design unit.

WHY SHOULD YOU DESIGN A WEBSITE?

Website is a communication channel and a leading business tool today. Website is like the face representing you, your business, or your organization on the digital technology platform 4.0 IOT.

Significantly, during the peak period of the Covid-19 epidemic, Worldwide’s economy was severely affected. Many industries were directly affected, such as import-export, tourism, etc., but revenue from online shopping through websites. Many businesses’ websites and B2C e-commerce pages still increased by 20-30%, even increasing sharply with essential items and medical equipment. This shows that the change in users’ shopping behavior is gradually moving to the online market.

With the digital transformation and the critical role of the website today, there is no reason for you to hesitate to design a website and promote your brand on the Internet market.

S E O

Standard SEO

Speed

Features

Secured

01
Website design standard SEO

Professional web design standard SEO makes it easy for you to optimize and put your business’ products and services on the TOP search on Google. At MID-MAN, the website is designed with SEO standards right from the time of website construction, optimized from source code to features, OnPage and OffPage, responsive design, secured with search engine-friendly SSL protocol. ..

Administrator

Connection

UX/UI

Foundation

UX/UI

UX/UI

WEBSITE DESIGN FOUNDATION AT MID-MAN AGENCY

Unlike other website design units on the market today, MID-MAN is not confined to a particular language or design platform. The MID-MAN engineering team with cross-platform capabilities to design WordPress, Laravel, React, React Native, Node JS… will fulfill all your website design feature requirements.

WHY DID MID-MAN CHOOSE MULTI-PLATFORM WEBSITE DESIGN?

MULTI-INFORMATION WEBSITE DESIGN

INTERIOR WEBSITE DESIGN

Furniture is considered an applied art industry. Therefore, the interior design website needs to meet the aesthetic, attractive, and show the brand style of your business. Owning an internal website helps your business elevate your brand and reach out to a massive file of potential customers on the Internet market.

FROM IDEAS TO IMPLEMENTATION

STEPS TO CREATE A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE IN MID-MAN

MID-MAN, with the motto of customer-centric work, always aims at customer support solutions in web design activities. We have a straightforward working process to serve you most professionally.

STEP 1

Understanding customers

MID-MAN’s experienced staff meet with customers, listen to design ideas, and discuss the features you want in web design. After consulting solutions and features suitable for your purposes and needs, we plan the design.

STEP 2

Signing and cooperation

To ensure your rights, we jointly make a legal document. A small handshake shows a great spirit. MID-MAN will be your companion, helping you build the right website design solution and elevate your brand in the market.

STEP 3

Design

Based on your ideas, the MID-MAN website design team possessing creative and responsive minds will create beautiful, attractive, and UI/UX-standard demo website designs. After you review the demo, the design team will make edits for you to finalize the detailed design.

STEP 4

Coding

From the design we have and the experience accumulated in many years of working, the team of programmers will plan UX standard programming (user experience) and implement web programming to ensure full features that are valuable and convenient for your website.

STEP 5

Test and edit

At this stage, your website design is almost complete. However, to create the best product and ensure the website works smoothly and efficiently, the MID-MAN technical team will check and calibrate before actually putting it into operation.

STEP 6

Comprehensive handover

The comprehensive handover is the responsibility of the entire MID-MAN team. The MID-MAN team will guide you with dedicated and thoughtful web admins. Although the project has been completed, the MID-MAN team is always ready to support you in operating and managing the website.

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES ON REQUIRED AT MID-MAN?

MID-MAN AGENCY owns a team of experienced staff in designing multi-industry websites. With a variety of design languages, we meet all your requirements. Contact us to get a professional and effective website design.

Basic

Basic website design

  • Website to introduce individuals, shops, and medium and small businesses
  • General sales website
  • Exclusive interface design on request: 1 homepage interface
  • Free skin editing: up to 3 times
  • Basic functional programming on demand
  • Website effect: Basic
  • Programming Platform: Optional

Included

  • Standard UI/UX Design – User Interface and User Experience
  • Standard Responsive – compatible with many browsers and devices such as PCs, laptops, tablets, and mobile.
  • Optimizing page loading speed
  • Standard SEO programming
  • Free SSL security for the first year
  • Administration Guide
  • Handing over the source code (source code)
  • Lifetime warranty and maintenance
  • 24/7 technical support
Premium

High end website design

  • Website to introduce stores, large businesses
  • Website for online business, news, services, finance, unique technology, high graphics…
  • Exclusive interface design on demand: Unlimited number of skins
  • Free skin tweaks: Up to 5 times
  • Advanced functional programming on demand
  • Website effect: Advanced
  • Programming Platform: Optional
  • Integrated multi-channel connection with the third party
  • Free Comprehensive Marketing Solution Consulting
  • Discounts on Marketing service fees

Included

  • Standard UI/UX Design – User Interface and User Experience
  • Standard Responsive – compatible with many browsers and devices such as PC, laptops, tablets, mobile, moving,…
  • Optimizing page loading speed
  • Standard SEO programming
  • Free SSL security for the first year
  • Administration Guide
  • Handing over the source code (source code)
  • Lifetime warranty and maintenance
  • 24/7 technical support

WHY DOES WEBSITE DESIGN AT MIKO TECH HAVE MANY PRICES?

Website design optimized according to the core criteria focusing on your customers is the goal that MID-MAN aims at. We understand that in any industry of any size, there is a need for professional and effective website design. Therefore, our web design services satisfy all customers at a reasonable price.

ANSWERING QUESTIONS WHEN DESIGNING WEBSITE AT MID-MAN

YOU ASK - MID-MAN ANSWER
Need to learn more about website design services of MID-MAN? Check out the answers below!

Web design or website design is simply the work of creating a website for an individual, company, business, or organization. There are two main methods for Web design: static web design and dynamic web design. For more details, see the article  What is website design?

Standard SEO web design is a website with configuration and features that allow search engines such as Google, Yahoo, and Bing… to crawl and understand the entire website easily. See the detailed article of more than 3000 words about SEO standard website design

Responsive web design is simply a way to set up and build compatible websites and display them on all types of electronic devices, such as phones, tablets, laptops, PCs, etc. .. with any resolution, any web frame.

Depending on the requirements and features of each website, the design unit offers different website design costs.

The time to complete a website will depend on many factors such as the area the website is aiming for, customers; exchange layout with partners, simple or complex interface; website functionality, and other features. The time to design a website at MID-MAN is usually from 3-4 weeks, according to the exchange with partners.

MID-MAN is committed to having an entire contract to protect partners’ interests, ensuring honesty, transparency, and credibility when cooperating.